New here? Sign Up Have an account?

For a good time call Tim

Male (64) looking for Female Jarrell, Texas, United States

I'm a 64 year old biker long ZZ Top like beard (clean and soft) I am retired (best damn job I ever had) and enjoy working on my toy's and working around the house. I also enjoy going out for a drink and dancing. but most of all I love the company of a good lady that is witty and likes to flirt and have a good time. I'm easy going and to tell the truth I'm just easy. Anything else you would like to know fell free to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRETIRED

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Political, Satire
Idea of funGoing out for a nice dinner, a few drinks, maybe a nice low key party. I like to have fun I don't like trouble.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cars, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryMany things, most of them with woman

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNot many men that walk this world can say they have lived a better life then I have. So I would say a good idea is to keep going the way I am.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShe must be fun, and witty, I love a quick witted woman it keeps me on my toe's, Boldness being able to speak her mind without being rude. Oddities can be vary cute and sexy. Humor is a must. Thoughtfulness and Sensitivity are also a must, I hate how rude the world has become. And I hate bully's. Now if your a quick witted FLIRT you got me, quick witted flirts just turn me on.
On the first dateFirst date's can be fun but I think you need an hour or so of peaceful time to just talk and get to know each other, so maybe a light dinner then go have a drink and see if we click, maybe dance, or maybe she will have a better idea. I am open to any ideas as long as it is fun.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamI don't have a favorite team I like to bet on how
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nebraska