New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here I go again69

Buechel boy for life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWorkmyassoff

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsPorn
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBuckcherry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGetting a little freaky in the bedroom
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAll positions with a women

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy and nice cause it's free

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTo be the best they can be and lots of love making (sex)
On the first dateLots of kissing