New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a warm heart full person

I'm 65 going on 50. Looking for someone to be with me and fill my empty gap in my heart that I lost 3 plus years ago!! I'm a widower and and need to get on with my life!! I have 2 wonderful kids that keep me going. I'm single live alone. And looking for someone to give my love and heart to!! I am happy!! I hope this isn't too long. To change the *** ***::::: I love laughing my saying is. If you can't kid around there is no sense in being around!!! I'll end it on that note!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferTouring, Trike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner of a water proofing Co

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Health, History, Philosophy, Sports
Idea of funGoing to:: casino football game movie breweries concerts seeing family playing cards
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert