New here? Sign Up Have an account?

IM looking for my bff to have fun

im looking for a best friend to go place with chill be open person Bi female who wont to have fun enjoy life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

BuildSlim
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLove and hip hop
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesGirls gone wild
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Health, Music, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryYou can have me or take 2 of us

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeIs to let us grow and be happy and build up and have a nice life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who is down for whatever Bi females
On the first dateWe go out have a great time open up I love having fun love going to Strip club so that a pulse love to be your self Bi females
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Mixed Race, Other
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim, Thick, Other

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cheerleading, Football (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Walking